Where I Wish I Was Right Now…

Self-serve wine cards

Spot the boyfriend

Perfect blurry pour

Hipster Bordeaux wine lover

A great way to utilize extra glasses...

Heaven

There are few things in life that can bring a person endless joy: love, autumn leaves, spring flowers, and a self-serve wine bar stocked full of wines from the Bordeaux region. Right in the center of Bordeaux. I wish I was there.

I only really learned how to say two things in French- “Je voudrais un verre de vin rouge.” and “Je voudrais une autre verre du vin rouge.” Quite frankly, it was enough to get me through a weekend alone in the city.

“Wine is constant proof that God loves us and loves to see us happy”- Benjamin Franklin

Wise words.

Leave a Reply

